Thursday, July 20, 2006

Dawn, by Erin Hunter

The warriors series is about cats who live in
clans. in this book, the four clans are
struggling to survive because people are
developing the forest they live in. they are
faced with a choice: to stay and end the clans
in the forest they were formed in, or to leave. 5

No comments:

Post a Comment